The AWG Board consists of six investor nominated non-executive directors, three investor nominated alternate non-executive directors, the Chief Executive Officer, the Chief Financial Officer and a Non-Executive Chairman.


  • John Hirst

Executive Directors

  • Peter Simpson
  • Steve Buck

Non-Executive Directors

  • John Barry
  • James Bryce
  • Deepu Chintamaneni
  • Niall Mills
  • Batiste Ogier
  • Luis Pisco
  • Alex Nassuphis (alternate to Niall Mills)
  • Jeremy Aflalo (alternate to Luis Pisco)
  • David Stirton (alternate to Deepu Chintamaneni)